A. Florida has mutual recognition with  states: Alabama, Arkansas, Connecticut, Georgia, Mississippi, Nebraska,  and Oklahoma. You will need to apply for your Florida Real Estate License and take a Core Law Course, which MLS Campus does not offer it at this time.
Please visit the DBPR for more information on Florida’s Mutual Recognition agreement